Top Performing Members of the House of Representative based on the Number of Authorship (2012)

1. Rufus Rodriguez (2nd Dist. of Cagayan) – 814 bills filed

2. Winston Castelo (2nd Dist. of Quezon City) – 305 bills filed

3. Juan Edgardo Angara (Lone District of Angara) – 241 bills filed

4. Teddy Casiño (Bayan Muna Party List) – 204 bills filed

5. Angelo Palmones (Agham Party List) – 188 bills filed

6. Diosdado Macapagal-Arroyo (2nd Dist. of Camarines Sur) – 181 bills filed

7. Rafael Mariano (Anak Pawis Party List) – 166 bills filed

8. Augusto Syjuco (2nd Dist. of Iloilo) – 160 bills filed

9. Joseph Victor Ejercito (Lone Dist. of San Juan) – 158 bills filed

10. Marcelino Teodoro (1st Dist. of Marikina) – 155 bills filed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s